The board of 2020 has started its year. While we are looking for more officials to join our crew we are already going on full force. If you want to apply as an official, visit

Here’s our board:

Chairman: Ville Piironen
Secretary: Joni Nevanperä
Treasurer: Henri Kiiski
Master of Technic: Anssi Varjonen
Master of clubroom: Jere Ek
Event coordinator: Arttu Paju
Master of communications: Johannes Martikkala

We hope that we’ll see you throughout the year!

Categories: News


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *